logo

 

rule-900px
Templar Olive Oil
Our Location

Multi-Color Digital
35 Executive Way, Napa, CA 94558

gray rule

Account Managers

Stephanie Mickelson
Office: 707.603.1654
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: stephanie.mickelson@mcclabel.com

Loretta O'Connell
Office: 707.603.1656
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: loretta.oconnell@mcclabel.com

Perla Soto
Office: 707.931.7446
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: perla.soto@mcclabel.com

Trish Stas
Office: 707.931.7416
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: trish.stas@mcclabel.com

Rebecca Pisahl
Office: 707.931.7415
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: rebecca.pisahl@mcclabel.com

Monica Curry
Office: 707.603.2563
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: monica.curry@mcclabel.com

Lauren Craton
Office: 707.603.2574
Fax: 707.226.2186
Email: lauren.craton@mcclabel.com